Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
1175 Kingsboro Rd Rocky Mount, NC 27801 1175 Kingsboro Rd Rocky Mount, NC 27801 Martin County Center 2 days away
May 21 Tue
1 week away
May 27 Mon
N.C. Cooperative Extension | Wake County, E 2914, 4001 Carya Dr, Raleigh, NC 27610, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension | Wake County, E 2914, 4001 Carya Dr, Raleigh, NC 27610, USA Martin County Center 1 month away
Jun 22 Sat
1 month away
Jul 4 Thu
3 months away
Sep 2 Mon
5 months away
Oct 6 Sun
Martin County Farmers Market, 4001 W Main Street Ext, Williamston, NC 27892, USA Martin County Farmers Market, 4001 W Main Street Ext, Williamston, NC 27892, USA Martin County Center 5 months away
Oct 8 Tue
6 months away
Nov 11 Mon
6 months away
Nov 28 Thu
6 months away
Nov 29 Fri
7 months away
Dec 24 Tue
7 months away
Dec 25 Wed
7 months away
Dec 26 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options

VERY IMPORTANT: Read This Newsletter!

Authors include: Guy Collins, NC State University Cotton Extension Associate Professor Keith Edmisten, NC State Extension Cotton Specialist Dominic Reisig, NC State …

Cover photo for Cotton Planting Conditions May 13, 2019

Cotton Planting Conditions May 13, 2019

Keith Edmisten, Professor of Crop Science & Soil Sciences and Extension Cotton Specialist Guy Collins, Extension Associate Professor – Cotton Planting …